To delete an Ambassador account, follow the steps below:
Log into your University Dashboard.
Select the Buddies option on the navigation panel.
Select the Ambassador, then click on the Delete button.
Select Yes on the pop-up to confirm the account deletion.
Once the Ambassador account is deleted, all of their conversations and data will be deleted. If you'd like an Ambassador to be archived instead, which will keep their conversational data, please reach out to Unibuddy Support.