Any user can request for their account to be permanently deleted from our systems. All you need to do is go into your profile within Unibuddy Community and you will see the option at the bottom to “click here” to request account deletion.
Once you click on this purple text, you will be asked to confirm that you want to permanently delete your account. This action will delete your account from all Unibuddy systems, meaning that you will no longer be able to log into our Community, Chat or Events products. Once the request has been made, your account will be permanently deleted within 72 hours.
NB: If you are not a Unibuddy Community member but would like to request for your account to be deleted, please follow the instructions in this article.
If you have made a mistake and do not want us to delete your account, please contact us at [email protected]