All Collections
Unibuddy Community
How can I delete users in Community?
How can I delete users in Community?
Amy Gray avatar
Written by Amy Gray
Updated over a week ago

Many of our university partners are opting to repurpose their Communities - supporting their students through the entire journey from application to alumni.

If you have created a Community for your offer holders, but you're now edging closer to enrolment and want to ensure you only have enrolled students within your Community, you can quickly and easily delete users from your admin dashboard.

Simply go to your admin dashboard, and visit the Community tab.

You'll find yourself in the Users tab, which is exactly where you need to be for this next step!

Scroll down to your Users list.

Each user will have a small dustbin icon to the right of their entry. You can simply click this to remove them!

They will no longer be able to access your Community after they have been removed.

Did this answer your question?