If a Staff/Student Ambassador has been deleted entirely by an Admin from a University's platform, the deleted Ambassador will completely disappear from the University Dashboard.

Any conversations the Ambassador was having with prospective Students will disappear from every Inbox and the information from within those conversations will no longer be accessible.

Did this answer your question?