Skip to main content

Can a "blocked" prospect still view past conversations?

Written by Laura Hillman

When a prospective student is blocked from the platform, either directly by an Admin or following an Ambassador report that is confirmed by an Admin, they will no longer be able to access any conversations in their Inbox.

Additionally, the blocked student will not be able to view other Students, Staff, or Blogs. If the student clicks on any of those options, the same Oops! Page Not Found error will appear.

Did this answer your question?