To delete a Community, follow the instructions below:

  1. Log into your University Dashboard.

  2. Select Community on the navigation bar.

  3. Click on the Community you wish to delete.

  4. Click on the Settings tab.

  5. Click on the red Delete Community button located at the bottom of the page.

  6. Type "Delete" into the text box to confirm, then select the Delete Community button.

Did this answer your question?