To turn off private groups for your Community, see the instructions below:

  1. Log into your University Dashboard.

  2. Click on the Community link on the navigation bar.

  3. Select the individual Community you want to update.

  4. Select the Settings tab.

  5. Switch off the Enable users to create private groups tab.

  6. Click Save Changes.

Did this answer your question?