If Live Event overruns the allotted time, University Admins and Ambassadors will not be kicked out of the event. They will still have the ability to navigate throughout the event, but cannot message.

Other participants in a Live Event will also not get auto-logged out of the event right away but will be logged out once they perform an action such as clicking on a Live Feed.

The best practice during Unibuddy Live Events is to post a 5 or 10-minute warning within the Live Feeds to ensure that no participants will be caught off guard if they are logged out.

Did this answer your question?