This can be actioned from your account. See steps below:

  1. Login to your account.

  2. Click the "Settings" tab.

  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the "Delete" link.

⚠️ Please note once your account is removed this can no longer be recovered, so please do proceed with caution.

Did this answer your question?